Saturday, Jul 04, 2020
05:58:06 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 01-07-2020 5 3 6 6 1st
2 Wed 24-06-2020 3 5 9 4 1st
3 Wed 17-06-2020 6 4 5 7 1st
4 Wed 10-06-2020 4 4 7 5 1st
5 Wed 03-06-2020 8 7 2 3 1st
6 Wed 27-05-2020 1 0 8 2 1st
7 Wed 20-05-2020 3 5 9 7 1st
8 Wed 13-05-2020 6 9 7 0 1st
9 Wed 06-05-2020 3 9 6 8 1st
10 Wed 29-04-2020 8 8 1 7 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.