Friday, Aug 23, 2019
18:04:33 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 21-08-2019 2 9 6 3 1st
2 Wed 14-08-2019 2 0 0 0 1st
3 Wed 07-08-2019 9 5 8 8 1st
4 Wed 31-07-2019 8 3 6 4 1st
5 Wed 24-07-2019 3 5 4 8 1st
6 Wed 17-07-2019 1 8 1 7 1st
7 Wed 10-07-2019 0 2 4 6 1st
8 Wed 03-07-2019 9 2 8 0 1st
9 Wed 26-06-2019 0 1 1 5 1st
10 Wed 19-06-2019 8 8 2 6 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.