Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
08:49:39 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 23-10-2019 9 4 7 7 1st
2 Wed 16-10-2019 8 9 7 1 1st
3 Wed 09-10-2019 6 1 9 4 1st
4 Wed 02-10-2019 5 3 2 0 1st
5 Wed 25-09-2019 3 9 5 3 1st
6 Wed 18-09-2019 3 1 6 3 1st
7 Wed 11-09-2019 7 6 1 0 1st
8 Wed 04-09-2019 6 5 4 7 1st
9 Wed 28-08-2019 6 9 1 0 1st
10 Wed 21-08-2019 2 9 6 3 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.