Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
21:09:09 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 23-02-2020 9 9 1 7 1st
2 Sun 16-02-2020 2 2 8 8 1st
3 Sun 09-02-2020 1 2 9 1 1st
4 Sun 02-02-2020 7 1 4 3 1st
5 Sun 26-01-2020 6 8 2 1 1st
6 Sun 19-01-2020 1 0 2 4 1st
7 Sun 12-01-2020 0 7 5 1 1st
8 Sun 05-01-2020 8 2 2 7 1st
9 Sun 29-12-2019 1 1 8 9 1st
10 Sun 22-12-2019 5 6 4 8 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.