Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
08:11:55 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 27-09-2020 2 6 3 8 1st
2 Sun 20-09-2020 2 3 6 1 1st
3 Sun 13-09-2020 5 1 6 4 1st
4 Sun 06-09-2020 4 3 8 5 1st
5 Sun 30-08-2020 4 1 5 3 1st
6 Sun 23-08-2020 8 2 6 3 1st
7 Sun 16-08-2020 0 5 5 1 1st
8 Sun 09-08-2020 3 8 8 0 1st
9 Sun 02-08-2020 7 8 1 1 1st
10 Sun 26-07-2020 6 0 6 3 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.