Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
06:42:47 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 26-09-2020 9 1 1 2 1st
2 Sat 19-09-2020 4 3 8 3 1st
3 Sat 12-09-2020 2 6 5 5 1st
4 Sat 05-09-2020 4 4 0 5 1st
5 Sat 29-08-2020 2 6 6 7 1st
6 Sat 22-08-2020 6 3 6 4 1st
7 Sat 15-08-2020 9 6 3 3 1st
8 Sat 08-08-2020 7 4 6 0 1st
9 Sat 01-08-2020 2 4 9 4 1st
10 Sat 25-07-2020 7 0 1 2 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.