Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
06:30:36 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 18-07-2020 5 7 8 4 1st
2 Sat 11-07-2020 3 5 9 8 1st
3 Sat 04-07-2020 0 3 6 2 1st
4 Sat 27-06-2020 7 6 2 9 1st
5 Sat 20-06-2020 2 5 4 2 1st
6 Sat 13-06-2020 6 5 9 5 1st
7 Sat 06-06-2020 6 0 3 8 1st
8 Sat 30-05-2020 1 9 7 3 1st
9 Sat 23-05-2020 5 2 7 3 1st
10 Sat 16-05-2020 7 4 6 2 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.