Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
06:22:35 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tue 22-09-2020 2 1 9 9 1st
2 Tue 15-09-2020 6 6 6 7 1st
3 Tue 08-09-2020 1 5 1 3 1st
4 Tue 01-09-2020 8 3 6 8 1st
5 Tue 25-08-2020 9 8 5 2 1st
6 Tue 18-08-2020 8 4 9 1 1st
7 Tue 11-08-2020 9 0 0 5 1st
8 Tue 04-08-2020 8 2 9 6 1st
9 Tue 28-07-2020 7 6 2 3 1st
10 Tue 21-07-2020 5 7 8 5 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.