Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
19:59:13 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tue 12-11-2019 2 8 1 7 1st
2 Tue 05-11-2019 5 1 8 8 1st
3 Tue 29-10-2019 7 8 6 2 1st
4 Tue 22-10-2019 4 4 5 1 1st
5 Tue 15-10-2019 7 5 2 1 1st
6 Tue 08-10-2019 7 8 9 7 1st
7 Tue 01-10-2019 9 0 5 2 1st
8 Tue 24-09-2019 7 7 5 0 1st
9 Tue 17-09-2019 6 6 8 4 1st
10 Tue 10-09-2019 7 6 8 6 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.