Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
09:01:59 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tue 23-02-2021 3 4 7 2 1st
2 Tue 16-02-2021 9 8 5 3 1st
3 Tue 09-02-2021 4 0 3 2 1st
4 Tue 02-02-2021 1 6 3 3 1st
5 Tue 26-01-2021 5 6 5 2 1st
6 Tue 19-01-2021 2 4 5 9 1st
7 Tue 12-01-2021 0 5 0 8 1st
8 Tue 05-01-2021 2 6 9 0 1st
9 Tue 29-12-2020 5 2 2 6 1st
10 Tue 22-12-2020 8 8 3 0 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.