Saturday, Jul 04, 2020
06:53:14 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tue 21-04-2020 8 4 5 2 1st
2 Tue 14-04-2020 1 2 5 8 1st
3 Tue 07-04-2020 7 7 5 3 1st
4 Tue 31-03-2020 7 0 2 4 1st
5 Tue 24-03-2020 9 7 8 2 1st
6 Tue 17-03-2020 5 2 0 7 1st
7 Tue 10-03-2020 0 1 7 5 1st
8 Tue 03-03-2020 3 0 1 9 1st
9 Tue 25-02-2020 9 7 6 4 1st
10 Tue 18-02-2020 8 0 0 7 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.