Friday, Aug 23, 2019
17:49:10 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 22-08-2019 1 4 1 4 1st
2 Thu 15-08-2019 0 1 2 8 1st
3 Thu 08-08-2019 7 3 9 0 1st
4 Thu 01-08-2019 4 3 9 9 1st
5 Thu 25-07-2019 7 0 9 8 1st
6 Thu 18-07-2019 5 3 9 9 1st
7 Thu 11-07-2019 9 4 8 4 1st
8 Thu 04-07-2019 4 1 6 2 1st
9 Thu 27-06-2019 5 3 0 3 1st
10 Thu 20-06-2019 2 5 1 3 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.