Tuesday, Jun 18, 2024
11:02:51 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 04-04-2024 5 4 8 0 1st
2 Thu 28-03-2024 3 2 9 7 1st
3 Thu 21-03-2024 6 7 6 8 1st
4 Thu 14-03-2024 6 3 8 7 1st
5 Thu 07-03-2024 0 6 3 1 1st
6 Thu 29-02-2024 0 5 6 7 1st
7 Thu 22-02-2024 0 6 5 4 1st
8 Thu 15-02-2024 5 4 5 0 1st
9 Thu 08-02-2024 3 0 9 9 1st
10 Thu 01-02-2024 9 7 2 0 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.