Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
06:16:18 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 16-07-2020 7 8 3 6 1st
2 Thu 09-07-2020 3 3 1 0 1st
3 Thu 02-07-2020 2 5 5 9 1st
4 Thu 25-06-2020 8 8 6 3 1st
5 Thu 18-06-2020 7 7 7 0 1st
6 Thu 11-06-2020 0 3 6 4 1st
7 Thu 04-06-2020 6 8 5 5 1st
8 Thu 28-05-2020 6 5 1 5 1st
9 Thu 21-05-2020 5 5 1 3 1st
10 Thu 14-05-2020 2 8 2 1 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.