Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
18:47:51 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 15-10-2020 8 6 5 2 1st
2 Thu 08-10-2020 4 4 9 5 1st
3 Thu 01-10-2020 3 1 8 7 1st
4 Thu 24-09-2020 2 0 7 7 1st
5 Thu 17-09-2020 2 1 2 8 1st
6 Thu 10-09-2020 5 1 1 1 1st
7 Thu 03-09-2020 8 3 6 6 1st
8 Thu 27-08-2020 1 0 7 6 1st
9 Thu 20-08-2020 6 0 0 9 1st
10 Thu 13-08-2020 5 6 9 6 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.