Saturday, Jul 04, 2020
05:40:56 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 05-12-2019 9 0 1 3 1st
2 Thu 28-11-2019 5 3 5 3 1st
3 Thu 21-11-2019 7 7 8 4 1st
4 Thu 14-11-2019 3 2 4 4 1st
5 Thu 07-11-2019 5 6 4 0 1st
6 Thu 31-10-2019 3 0 3 4 1st
7 Thu 24-10-2019 7 2 9 1 1st
8 Thu 17-10-2019 1 9 3 0 1st
9 Thu 10-10-2019 6 9 0 6 1st
10 Thu 03-10-2019 6 6 4 2 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.