Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
07:25:22 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 27-02-2020 9 3 2 2 1st
2 Thu 20-02-2020 8 8 0 2 1st
3 Thu 13-02-2020 4 0 8 1 1st
4 Thu 06-02-2020 9 7 6 8 1st
5 Thu 30-01-2020 6 3 0 8 1st
6 Thu 23-01-2020 6 5 6 3 1st
7 Thu 16-01-2020 2 3 2 7 1st
8 Thu 09-01-2020 3 7 1 5 1st
9 Thu 02-01-2020 9 5 0 8 1st
10 Thu 26-12-2019 9 8 0 1 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.