Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
07:56:53 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 25-09-2020 1 0 3 2 1st
2 Fri 18-09-2020 5 8 0 8 1st
3 Fri 11-09-2020 4 0 3 5 1st
4 Fri 04-09-2020 2 6 0 2 1st
5 Fri 28-08-2020 1 8 3 2 1st
6 Fri 21-08-2020 9 8 1 7 1st
7 Fri 14-08-2020 6 8 1 2 1st
8 Fri 07-08-2020 9 7 3 2 1st
9 Fri 31-07-2020 0 3 5 9 1st
10 Fri 24-07-2020 1 4 5 2 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.