Friday, Aug 23, 2019
18:17:09 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 23-08-2019 9 5 4 8 1st
2 Fri 16-08-2019 1 6 9 8 1st
3 Fri 09-08-2019 4 9 8 9 1st
4 Fri 02-08-2019 5 8 1 8 1st
5 Fri 26-07-2019 8 5 4 0 1st
6 Fri 19-07-2019 1 1 9 6 1st
7 Fri 12-07-2019 5 8 6 7 1st
8 Fri 05-07-2019 2 2 6 0 1st
9 Fri 28-06-2019 6 6 3 2 1st
10 Fri 21-06-2019 7 8 3 5 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.