Friday, Apr 10, 2020
12:22:16 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 31-01-2020 7 4 2 5 1st
2 Fri 24-01-2020 6 2 0 3 1st
3 Fri 17-01-2020 2 8 0 7 1st
4 Fri 10-01-2020 9 3 2 9 1st
5 Fri 03-01-2020 1 4 5 6 1st
6 Fri 27-12-2019 9 6 9 2 1st
7 Fri 20-12-2019 1 9 7 5 1st
8 Fri 13-12-2019 7 3 0 9 1st
9 Fri 06-12-2019 5 1 1 5 1st
10 Fri 29-11-2019 0 6 6 8 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.