Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
08:25:47 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 21-02-2021 1 5 9 1 1st
2 Sun 14-02-2021 9 9 9 8 1st
3 Sun 07-02-2021 0 6 7 6 1st
4 Sun 31-01-2021 4 3 4 8 1st
5 Sun 24-01-2021 5 8 1 0 1st
6 Sun 17-01-2021 0 1 2 2 1st
7 Sun 10-01-2021 8 9 1 9 1st
8 Sun 03-01-2021 5 8 7 8 1st
9 Sun 27-12-2020 4 6 8 8 1st
10 Sun 20-12-2020 6 9 7 9 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.