Saturday, Jul 04, 2020
05:49:49 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 15-01-2020 1 2 9 7 1st
2 Tue 14-01-2020 0 7 8 1 1st
3 Mon 13-01-2020 7 6 2 5 1st
4 Sun 12-01-2020 0 7 5 1 1st
5 Sat 11-01-2020 1 0 8 9 1st
6 Fri 10-01-2020 9 3 2 9 1st
7 Thu 09-01-2020 3 7 1 5 1st
8 Wed 08-01-2020 7 2 9 5 1st
9 Tue 07-01-2020 7 1 8 3 1st
10 Mon 06-01-2020 6 1 9 3 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.