Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
19:58:38 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 20-06-2019 2 5 1 3 1st
2 Wed 19-06-2019 8 8 2 6 1st
3 Tue 18-06-2019 5 8 5 6 1st
4 Mon 17-06-2019 7 9 2 5 1st
5 Sun 16-06-2019 2 8 0 7 1st
6 Sat 15-06-2019 8 3 5 0 1st
7 Fri 14-06-2019 7 2 0 9 1st
8 Thu 13-06-2019 8 5 3 2 1st
9 Wed 12-06-2019 7 3 3 0 1st
10 Tue 11-06-2019 9 0 3 0 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.