Monday, Nov 29, 2021
23:22:16 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 02-07-2021 2 2 8 8 1st
2 Thu 01-07-2021 4 7 4 2 1st
3 Wed 30-06-2021 9 5 9 5 1st
4 Tue 29-06-2021 5 9 2 2 1st
5 Mon 28-06-2021 1 9 0 3 1st
6 Sun 27-06-2021 5 8 8 9 1st
7 Sat 26-06-2021 9 6 8 4 1st
8 Fri 25-06-2021 7 0 5 8 1st
9 Thu 24-06-2021 1 9 1 4 1st
10 Wed 23-06-2021 8 6 6 7 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.