Tuesday, Jun 02, 2020
07:27:04 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Mon 13-01-2020 7 6 2 5 1st
2 Sun 12-01-2020 0 7 5 1 1st
3 Sat 11-01-2020 1 0 8 9 1st
4 Fri 10-01-2020 9 3 2 9 1st
5 Thu 09-01-2020 3 7 1 5 1st
6 Wed 08-01-2020 7 2 9 5 1st
7 Tue 07-01-2020 7 1 8 3 1st
8 Mon 06-01-2020 6 1 9 3 1st
9 Sun 05-01-2020 8 2 2 7 1st
10 Sat 04-01-2020 4 9 0 3 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.