Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
20:01:26 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 10-07-2019 0 2 4 6 1st
2 Tue 09-07-2019 7 7 1 6 1st
3 Mon 08-07-2019 8 9 2 2 1st
4 Sun 07-07-2019 2 4 9 0 1st
5 Sat 06-07-2019 4 7 6 2 1st
6 Fri 05-07-2019 2 2 6 0 1st
7 Thu 04-07-2019 4 1 6 2 1st
8 Wed 03-07-2019 9 2 8 0 1st
9 Tue 02-07-2019 2 0 5 6 1st
10 Mon 01-07-2019 2 0 1 6 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.