Sunday, Feb 23, 2020
21:00:32 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 26-10-2019 5 3 6 5 1st
2 Fri 25-10-2019 5 7 2 5 1st
3 Thu 24-10-2019 7 2 9 1 1st
4 Wed 23-10-2019 9 4 7 7 1st
5 Tue 22-10-2019 4 4 5 1 1st
6 Mon 21-10-2019 4 6 7 3 1st
7 Sun 20-10-2019 6 8 1 2 1st
8 Sat 19-10-2019 8 1 9 9 1st
9 Fri 18-10-2019 1 3 1 4 1st
10 Thu 17-10-2019 1 9 3 0 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.