Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020
07:08:50 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Mon 20-07-2020 4 2 4 8 1st
2 Mon 13-07-2020 6 6 0 6 1st
3 Mon 06-07-2020 2 5 5 0 1st
4 Mon 29-06-2020 7 0 1 2 1st
5 Mon 22-06-2020 7 6 2 2 1st
6 Mon 15-06-2020 4 8 6 5 1st
7 Mon 08-06-2020 5 6 1 5 1st
8 Mon 01-06-2020 0 4 1 1 1st
9 Mon 25-05-2020 7 4 8 0 1st
10 Mon 18-05-2020 0 1 6 1 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.