Saturday, Jul 04, 2020
06:25:11 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 28-08-2019 6 9 1 0 1st
2 Tue 27-08-2019 5 4 8 6 1st
3 Mon 26-08-2019 2 6 5 4 1st
4 Sun 25-08-2019 4 3 5 4 1st
5 Sat 24-08-2019 4 0 1 5 1st
6 Fri 23-08-2019 9 5 4 8 1st
7 Thu 22-08-2019 1 4 1 4 1st
8 Wed 21-08-2019 2 9 6 3 1st
9 Tue 20-08-2019 3 2 7 3 1st
10 Mon 19-08-2019 6 9 0 9 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.