Thursday, Jul 18, 2024
15:26:34 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Thu 03-08-2023 5 7 5 5 1st
2 Wed 02-08-2023 7 6 1 3 1st
3 Tue 01-08-2023 2 1 4 8 1st
4 Mon 31-07-2023 0 4 7 2 1st
5 Sun 30-07-2023 0 7 1 3 1st
6 Sat 29-07-2023 1 6 1 7 1st
7 Fri 28-07-2023 0 5 1 4 1st
8 Thu 27-07-2023 8 5 4 5 1st
9 Wed 26-07-2023 8 5 5 6 1st
10 Tue 25-07-2023 4 9 7 8 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.