Sunday, May 16, 2021
22:32:53 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 31-05-2020 4 1 1 8 1st
2 Sat 30-05-2020 1 9 7 3 1st
3 Fri 29-05-2020 4 6 7 3 1st
4 Thu 28-05-2020 6 5 1 5 1st
5 Wed 27-05-2020 1 0 8 2 1st
6 Tue 26-05-2020 4 2 4 5 1st
7 Mon 25-05-2020 7 4 8 0 1st
8 Sun 24-05-2020 5 3 7 8 1st
9 Sat 23-05-2020 5 2 7 3 1st
10 Fri 22-05-2020 4 2 9 5 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.