Monday, Sep 16, 2019
15:03:04 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Mon 16-09-2019 8 5 5 5 1st
2 Sun 15-09-2019 0 5 8 7 1st
3 Sat 14-09-2019 6 0 0 9 1st
4 Fri 13-09-2019 2 4 6 8 1st
5 Thu 12-09-2019 3 1 7 4 1st
6 Wed 11-09-2019 7 6 1 0 1st
7 Tue 10-09-2019 7 6 8 6 1st
8 Mon 09-09-2019 2 7 0 9 1st
9 Sun 08-09-2019 4 0 2 6 1st
10 Sat 07-09-2019 9 4 7 5 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.