Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
02:33:23 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 16-06-2021 7 0 4 0 1st
2 Tue 15-06-2021 7 2 3 8 1st
3 Mon 14-06-2021 9 0 4 9 1st
4 Sun 13-06-2021 0 5 3 4 1st
5 Sat 12-06-2021 1 7 3 6 1st
6 Fri 11-06-2021 2 9 4 9 1st
7 Thu 10-06-2021 1 2 0 8 1st
8 Wed 09-06-2021 2 4 3 8 1st
9 Tue 08-06-2021 7 4 0 5 1st
10 Mon 07-06-2021 3 7 4 9 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.