Saturday, Jan 25, 2020
23:30:58 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 25-01-2020 0 8 8 3 1st
2 Fri 24-01-2020 6 2 0 3 1st
3 Thu 23-01-2020 6 5 6 3 1st
4 Wed 22-01-2020 0 0 5 6 1st
5 Tue 21-01-2020 7 2 9 4 1st
6 Mon 20-01-2020 7 0 5 5 1st
7 Sun 19-01-2020 1 0 2 4 1st
8 Sat 18-01-2020 8 7 9 4 1st
9 Fri 17-01-2020 2 8 0 7 1st
10 Thu 16-01-2020 2 3 2 7 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.