Friday, Aug 23, 2019
18:38:44 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 03-08-2019 7 3 6 4 1st
2 Fri 02-08-2019 5 8 1 8 1st
3 Thu 01-08-2019 4 3 9 9 1st
4 Wed 31-07-2019 8 3 6 4 1st
5 Tue 30-07-2019 9 3 2 2 1st
6 Mon 29-07-2019 6 8 3 0 1st
7 Sun 28-07-2019 3 5 5 9 1st
8 Sat 27-07-2019 3 1 4 5 1st
9 Fri 26-07-2019 8 5 4 0 1st
10 Thu 25-07-2019 7 0 9 8 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.