Monday, Jan 25, 2021
04:26:12 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sat 05-12-2020 6 3 6 8 1st
2 Fri 04-12-2020 0 6 3 8 1st
3 Thu 03-12-2020 7 7 7 4 1st
4 Wed 02-12-2020 5 9 7 0 1st
5 Tue 01-12-2020 2 7 4 9 1st
6 Mon 30-11-2020 1 6 4 1 1st
7 Sun 29-11-2020 4 6 0 4 1st
8 Sat 28-11-2020 4 3 6 8 1st
9 Fri 27-11-2020 4 9 9 1 1st
10 Thu 26-11-2020 1 5 0 6 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.