Thursday, Jul 29, 2021
12:26:08 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 09-06-2021 2 4 3 8 1st
2 Tue 08-06-2021 7 4 0 5 1st
3 Mon 07-06-2021 3 7 4 9 1st
4 Sun 06-06-2021 9 7 1 5 1st
5 Sat 05-06-2021 3 7 2 1 1st
6 Fri 04-06-2021 9 3 3 7 1st
7 Thu 03-06-2021 7 6 5 0 1st
8 Wed 02-06-2021 9 0 8 7 1st
9 Tue 01-06-2021 5 3 9 4 1st
10 Mon 31-05-2021 6 3 9 5 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.