Thursday, Sep 23, 2021
08:53:19 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 14-07-2021 6 5 2 8 1st
2 Tue 13-07-2021 1 8 3 0 1st
3 Mon 12-07-2021 7 6 1 2 1st
4 Sun 11-07-2021 2 9 9 9 1st
5 Sat 10-07-2021 2 6 3 3 1st
6 Fri 09-07-2021 3 9 6 1 1st
7 Thu 08-07-2021 0 9 2 2 1st
8 Wed 07-07-2021 3 5 6 7 1st
9 Tue 06-07-2021 8 3 7 6 1st
10 Mon 05-07-2021 5 2 8 6 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.