Saturday, Jul 04, 2020
06:22:16 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wed 03-06-2020 8 7 2 3 1st
2 Tue 02-06-2020 1 4 9 1 1st
3 Mon 01-06-2020 0 4 1 1 1st
4 Sun 31-05-2020 4 1 1 8 1st
5 Sat 30-05-2020 1 9 7 3 1st
6 Fri 29-05-2020 4 6 7 3 1st
7 Thu 28-05-2020 6 5 1 5 1st
8 Wed 27-05-2020 1 0 8 2 1st
9 Tue 26-05-2020 4 2 4 5 1st
10 Mon 25-05-2020 7 4 8 0 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.