Sunday, Nov 17, 2019
20:02:36 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Fri 18-10-2019 1 3 1 4 1st
2 Thu 17-10-2019 1 9 3 0 1st
3 Wed 16-10-2019 8 9 7 1 1st
4 Tue 15-10-2019 7 5 2 1 1st
5 Mon 14-10-2019 9 8 5 5 1st
6 Sun 13-10-2019 0 7 1 3 1st
7 Sat 12-10-2019 3 4 2 0 1st
8 Fri 11-10-2019 2 1 6 6 1st
9 Thu 10-10-2019 6 9 0 6 1st
10 Wed 09-10-2019 6 1 9 4 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.