Wednesday, Jul 06, 2022
20:27:38 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Mon 06-06-2022 0 9 7 6 1st
2 Sun 05-06-2022 9 1 5 6 1st
3 Sat 04-06-2022 9 2 8 1 1st
4 Fri 03-06-2022 3 8 8 3 1st
5 Thu 02-06-2022 7 9 2 8 1st
6 Wed 01-06-2022 9 1 3 7 1st
7 Tue 31-05-2022 0 5 1 8 1st
8 Mon 30-05-2022 5 3 0 1 1st
9 Sun 29-05-2022 4 5 5 3 1st
10 Sat 28-05-2022 2 4 8 8 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.