Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
09:37:15 (GMT+06:30)
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Sun 13-10-2019 0 7 1 3 1st
2 Sat 12-10-2019 3 4 2 0 1st
3 Fri 11-10-2019 2 1 6 6 1st
4 Thu 10-10-2019 6 9 0 6 1st
5 Wed 09-10-2019 6 1 9 4 1st
6 Tue 08-10-2019 7 8 9 7 1st
7 Mon 07-10-2019 9 9 4 0 1st
8 Sun 06-10-2019 5 6 6 2 1st
9 Sat 05-10-2019 2 4 6 0 1st
10 Fri 04-10-2019 4 6 4 8 1st

Copyright 2014. Burma Lottery All right reserved.
Burma Lottery does not intend for any of the information contained on this website to be use for illegal purposes
The information in this site is for news and entertainment purposes only.